Dane kontaktowe

  • CENTRALA
  • DYREKTOR NATURHOUSE SP. Z O.O.
  • DYREKTOR ADMINISTRACYJNO-FINANSOWY
  • KIEROWNICY REGIONALNI
  • DIETETYKA
  • MARKETING
  • KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
  • MAGAZYN

NATURHOUSE SP. Z O.O.

ul. Dostawcza 12
93-231 Łódź
NIP: 579-209-74-36, KRS: 0000250651
Wys. kapit. zakład. 375 000,00 zł

Justyna Woźniak
tel.: + 48 42 640 02 08
e-mail: biuro@naturhouse-polska.com

INFOLINIA: 801 11 12 13

 


Andrzej Gładysz
e-mail: poland@naturhouse.com

Anna Strzemecka
tel. + 48 662 218 096
e-mail: anna.strzemecka@naturhouse-polska.com

STREFA PÓŁNOCNA

Artur Kwiatkowski
tel. + 48 730 602 740
e-mail: artur.kwiatkowski@naturhouse-polska.com

 

STREFA ZACHODNIA

Rafał Kamieniak
tel. + 48 600 331 681
e-mail: rafal.kamieniak@naturhouse-polska.com


STREFA WSCHODNIA

Marcin Leszczyński
tel. + 48 668 643 739
e-mail: marcin.leszczynski@naturhouse-polska.com

 

STREFA POŁUDNIOWA

Rafał Miller
tel. + 48 608 471 681
e-mail: rafal.miller@naturhouse-polska.com

 

STREFA CENTRALNA

Maciej Stec
tel. + 48 692 692 959
e-mail: maciej.stec@naturhouse-polska.com

 

Zofia Urbańczyk
tel. +48 692 692 898
e-mail: zofia.urbanczyk@naturhouse-polska.com


Beata Prusińska
tel. +48 535 558 430
e-mail: beata.prusinska@naturhouse-polska.com

 

Dominika Sikora
tel. +48 784 997 353
e-mail: dominika.sikora@naturhouse-polska.com

 

Joanna Sobczak
tel. +48 728 536 175
e-mail: joanna.sobczak@naturhouse-polska.com

Natalia Pietraszczyk
tel. + 48 734 459 871
e-mail: natalia.pietraszczyk@naturhouse-polska.com


Gabriela Chuberska
tel. + 48 42 649 00 00
e-mail: gabriela.chuberska@naturhouse-polska.com

Biuro księgowe
e-mail: controlling@naturhouse-polska.com

Centrum Logistyczne Naturhouse
tel. + 48 42 649 22 66
e-mail: magazyn@naturhouse-polska.com